Board of Directors

Penny and kittens

Penny Dougherty

Founder, President, CEO

penny@kittencentral.org
Retired Business Owner
Administrator, Intensive Care Foster

Janet Nicholson

Janet Nicholson

Vice President
janet@kittencentral.org
Retired- State of California
Intensive Foster Care / Admin

unnamed

Karen Olivier

Treasurer
karen@kittencentral.org
Private Sector Accountant
Aministration / Foster

Elizabeth Silva

Elizabeth Silva

Secretary
elizabeth@kittencentral.org
Retired Tech Support, Law Enforcement
Medical Assist / Transport / Tech Support

Karen Vernau

Karen Vernau

Premises Medical Director
kmvernau@ucdavis.edu
DVM, MAS, DDACVIM
Veterinary Neurology, Neurosurgery

colley

Patricia Colley

Medical Educational Director
patricia@kittencentral.org
Doctor of Veterinary Medicine, MPVM
Veterinary General Practice

jen

Jennifer Borchelt

Member
jen@kittencentral.org
Real Estate Broker
Retired Foster / Fundraiser

Patrick Duffy Pic

Patrick Duffy

Member
patrick@kittencentral.org
Retired School System
Fundraising / Ranch Management

Tracy Head shot

Tracy Rover

Member
tracy@kittencentral.org
Financial Real Estate Lending
Retired Foster / Fundraiser